View Tracks and Listen

  1. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  2. My Funny Valentine
  3. Alone Together
  4. Lover Man
  5. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  6. Don't Explain
  7. Autumn Leaves
  8. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  9. Summertime
  10. Falling In Love With Love
  11. 'S Wonderful

Available at:

  • Buy from
  • Order from iTunes

"My Funny Valentine offers seventy minutes of pure mainstream jazz, with an emphasis on luxurious ballads. This CD is so melodic that you can even play it for people who claim to dislike this music. It may even convert a few." - Dr. Judith Schlesinger, All About Jazz