View Tracks and Listen

  1. My Lord and Master
  2. Shall We Dance
  3. I Have Dreamed
  4. I Whistle a Happy Tune
  5. We Kiss in a Shadow
  6. Getting to Know You
  7. Something Wonderful
  8. March of the Siamese Children
  9. Hello, Young Lovers

Available at:

  • Buy from

"Rosenthal, a reliably elegant and expressive pianist, is joined by the always lyrical bassist George Mraz and first-call drummer Lewis Nash. Their approach to these classics is both respectful and creative. All told, this is a beautiful, tasteful, thoroughly engaging session—it's essential for fans of the show, and highly recommended for those who enjoy jazz trio playing at its best."-- Dr. Judith Schlesinger, All About